fbpx

La Baboche and Les Cuisines Solidaires

La Baboche is very proud to have been involved in the Les Cuisines Solidaire project of the Tablée des Chefs. More than 2 million people in need have been helped across Quebec! Despite this difficult period, it is in our values ​​to come. Well done to all participating catering professionals.

During the prohibition era, a courageous woman went to Saint-Hyacynthe’s market at night time to sell her moonshine called “baboche”, a contraband alcoholic beverage made clandestinely and secretly, to provide for the survival of her family.

In honor of this visionary and strong woman, La Baboche invites beer aficionados and foodies to a timeless and extraordinary experience.

From our taps

Whether you’re an expert or a neophyte in brew, La Baboche is the perfect place to discover all of the best products Quebec microbreweries have to offer with a selection of beers renewed on a monthly base.  

In Jean-François Méthot’s kitchen

Surrounded by a dedicated, dynamic and creative team, the talented chef Jean-François Méthot prepares real pieces of art for all palates… from succulent scallops to yummy poutine!

In Jean-François Méthot’s kitchen

Surrounded by a dedicated, dynamic and creative team, the talented chef Jean-François Méthot prepares real pieces of art for all palates… from succulent scallops to yummy poutine!

In Albina’s lounge

But why limit yourself to the traditional menu? For your professional and friendly gatherings, you could enjoy our lunchtime raw menu or our evening Prohibition menu. A gastronomical experience for those who like to stand out from the crowd!

Future events

All year long, La Baboche organises special events. To keep yourself informed about them, visit our Web site regularly. You can also make a reservation for your corporative events, anniversaries or else. To make a reservation or to get more info, please contact us.

All year long, La Baboche organises special events. To keep yourself informed about them, visit our Web site regularly. You can also make a reservation for your corporative events, anniversaries or else. To make a reservation or to get more info, please contact us.

Next event

All year long, La Baboche organises special events. To keep yourself informed about them, visit our Web site regularly. You can also make a reservation for your corporative events, anniversaries or else. To make a reservation or to get more info, please contact us.

What our clients are saying

You like La Baboche ?

Subscribe to our newsletter and learn firsthand about our new products, events and promotions!

pt-cv-public-style | wp-block-library | wa_chpcs_style | wpml-legacy-horizontal-list-0 | wpml-menu-item-0 | et_monarch-css | et-gf-open-sans | parent-style | divi-fonts | divi-style | et-builder-googlefonts-cached | testimonials-default | wpmtst-font-awesome | wpmtst-slider-controls-sides-buttons-pager-buttons | popup-maker-site | carousel-slider | dashicons | wp-mediaelement |

fbpx

À l’époque de la prohibition, une femme courageuse se rendait au marché de St-Hyacinthe en pleine nuit pour y vendre sa baboche, une boisson alcoolisée de contrebande fabriquée clandestinement dans le plus grand secret pour assurer la survie de sa famille.

C’est en l’honneur de cette femme forte et visionnaire que La Baboche convie les amateurs de bière et de bonne bouffe à une expérience hors du temps et de l’ordinaire.

Sur nos pompes

Que vous soyez experts ou néophytes en matière de broue, La Baboche est l’endroit par excellence pour découvrir ce que les microbrasseries québécoises ont de meilleur à offrir avec une sélection de bières qui se renouvellent mensuellement.

Dans la cuisine de Luc Boissy

Entouré d’une équipe dévouée, dynamique et créative, le talentueux chef Luc Boissy
décline des œuvres d’art pour le palais… qu’il s’agisse de pétoncle ou de poutine!

Dans la cuisine de Luc Boissy!

Entouré d’une équipe dévouée, dynamique et créative, le talentueux chef Luc Boissy décline des œuvres d’art pour le palais… qu’il s’agisse de pétoncle ou de poutine!

Dans le salon d’Albina

Pourquoi vous limiter au menu traditionnel? En groupe ou entre amis, vous pourriez profiter du menu cru du midi ou du menu de la prohibition en soirée. Une expérience pour ceux qui aiment sortir du lot!

Prochain Événement

Tout au long de l’année, La Baboche organise des événements spéciaux. Visitez régulièrement notre site pour vous tenir informé de ceux-ci. Vous pouvez également faire une réservation pour vos événements corporatifs, anniversaires ou autres. Pour toute demande de réservation ou toute information, contactez-nous dès maintenant.

Tout au long de l’année, La Baboche organise des événements spéciaux. Visitez régulièrement notre site pour vous tenir informé de ceux-ci. Vous pouvez également faire une réservation pour vos événements corporatifs, anniversaires ou autres. Pour toute demande de réservation ou toute information, contactez-nous dès maintenant.

Que disent nos clients

Vous aimez La Baboche ?

Inscrivez vous à notre infolettre et soyez informés de nos nouveaux produits, événements et promotions!

pt-cv-public-style | wp-block-library | wa_chpcs_style | wpml-legacy-horizontal-list-0 | wpml-menu-item-0 | et_monarch-css | et-gf-open-sans | parent-style | divi-fonts | divi-style | et-builder-googlefonts-cached | testimonials-default | wpmtst-font-awesome | wpmtst-slider-controls-sides-buttons-pager-buttons | popup-maker-site | carousel-slider | dashicons |